four vegas greatest hits

Greatest Hits (Digital Download)


Product Description

118 MB, file .zip (if you do not have WinZip, you can download it here).

After purchase confirmation, you’ll receive an email with the link to dowload the full cd (hi res mp3 files). Note: after downloading the file, the link will expire.

If you have problem opening or dowloading the file, please write us:



01. Walk of life

02. Il tuo bacio è come un rock

03. Baby it’s you

04. Surfin’ Safari

05. Jailhouse Rock

06. The dock of the bay

07. It’s now or never

08. Blue Suede Shoes

09. Take me home, country roads

10. Let’s twist again

11. Surfin’ USA

12. These boots are made…

13. Rock around the clock

14. Pensiero d’amore

15. Il Geghegè

16. Can’t help falling in love…

17. Twist and Shout

18. Bring it home to me

19. Tutti Frutti

20. Suspicious Minds


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Greatest Hits (Digital Download)”