i soliti four vegas

I Soliti Four Vegas (Digital Download)


SKU: is4v_dd Category: Tags: ,

Product Description

60 MB, file .zip (if you do not have WinZip, you can download it here).

After purchase confirmation, you’ll receive an email with the link to dowload the full cd (hi res mp3 files). Note: after downloading the file, the link will expire.

If you have problem opening or dowloading the file, please write us:



01. Rock’n’Roll is here to stay

02. Shake rattle and roll

03. That is rockn’roll

04. Don’t

05. Ready Teddy

06. Such a night

07. His latest flame

08. King of the whole wide…

09. Hound dog

10. It hurts me

11. Hello mary lou

12. I need your love tonight

13. Memphis Tennessee

14. Love me

15. Wildwood days

16. Lonely Weekends

17. You don’t know me

18. Witchcraft


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Soliti Four Vegas (Digital Download)”