Viva Four Vegas (Digital Download)

  • Artist: Four Vegas
  • Release Date: 2008-02-03
  • Genre: Rocknroll
  • Produced By: Entusiasmo Prod.
  • Price: € 5

59 MB, file .zip (if you do not have WinZip, you can download it here).

After purchase confirmation, you’ll receive an email with the link to dowload the full cd (hi res mp3 files). Note: after downloading the file, the link will expire.

If you have problem opening or dowloading the file, please write us: info@fourvegas.it



01. Il Ribelle

02. Crazy Little Thing…

03. A Big Hunk O’ Love

04. Sono Bugiardo

05. Stuck On You

06. Oh Pretty Woman

07. Dont’ Be Cruel

08. Let’s Twist Again

09. Whole Lot of Shakin’…

10. Jambalaya

11. You Never Can Tell

12. Americano

13. Surfin’ USA

14. Always On My Mind

15. Great Balls of Fire

16. Viva Four Vegas



All our discography (4 CD) in Digital Dowload = 15 €

Digit “4 dcd” in the field “Coupon cc” below and press “Apply Coupon

Buy Now