i soliti four vegas

I Soliti Four Vegas


COD: is4v Categoria: Etichette: ,

Descrizione prodotto


01. Rock’n’Roll is here to stay

02. Shake rattle and roll

03. That is rockn’roll

04. Don’t

05. Ready Teddy

06. Such a night

07. His latest flame

08. King of the whole wide…

09. Hound dog

10. It hurts me

11. Hello mary lou

12. I need your love tonight

13. Memphis Tennessee

14. Love me

15. Wildwood days

16. Lonely Weekends

17. You don’t know me

18. Witchcraft


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “I Soliti Four Vegas”