Upcoming Gigs

GREASE PARTY @OLD WILD WEST

  • Location: Parco Talenti, Via Ugo Ojetti
  • Date: Thu 27 June 2019
  • Time: 21:00

WEDDING PARTY

  • Location: Roma (RM)
  • Date: Fri 28 June 2019
  • Time: 20:00

GREASE PARTY @SUNSET, OSTIA

  • Location: Lungomare Paolo Toscanelli, 123, Lido di Ostia (RM)
  • Date: Sat 29 June 2019
  • Time: 21:30

GREASE PARTY @CABIRIA (FOCENE) – ROCKIN’LOVERS

  • Location: Viale di Focene, 1 - Focene (RM)
    Info e Prenotazioni: 3314084399
  • Date: Sat 6 July 2019
  • Time: 22:00

GREASE PARTY @OLD WILD WEST

  • Location: Via Cristoforo Colombo, 1897
    presso Parchi della Colombo
    Info e prenotazioni: 06 83528064
  • Date: Sun 14 July 2019
  • Time: 20:15

PRIVATE PARTY

  • Location: Monterotondo
  • Date: Fri 19 July 2019
  • Time: 20:00

WEDDING PARTY

  • Location: Roma
  • Date: Sat 27 July 2019
  • Time: 20:00

WEDDING PARTY – ORIVETO (TR)

  • Location: Orvieto (TR)
  • Date: Sat 3 August 2019
  • Time: 20:00

GREASE PARTY @OLD WILD WEST

  • Location: Via Cristoforo Colombo, 1897
    presso Parchi della Colombo
    Info e prenotazioni: 06 83528064
  • Date: Sun 8 September 2019
  • Time: 20:15

WEDDING PARTY

  • Location: Puglia
  • Date: Sat 14 September 2019
  • Time: 20:00

WEDDING PARTY

  • Location: Roma
  • Date: Sat 21 September 2019
  • Time: 20:00

PRIVATE PARTY (Orvieto)

  • Location: Orvieto (TR)
  • Date: Sun 6 October 2019
  • Time: 20:00