Upcoming Gigs

GREASE PARTY @LOCANDA BLUES

  • Location: Via Cassia 1284
    Info: 06 30310097
  • Date: Fri 17 April 2020
  • Time: 22:00

GREASE PARTY @FONCLEA

  • Location: Via Crescenzio, 82, 00193 Roma
    info 06.6896302
  • Date: Sat 18 April 2020
  • Time: 21:30

GREASE PARTY @MAHALIA

  • Location: Via Ilia 12 Roma
    info: 06.78850225
  • Date: Sat 25 April 2020
  • Time: 22:30

GREASE PARTY @ELLINGTON CLUB

  • Location: Via Anassimandro, 15 Roma
    Info: 3921110282
  • Date: Thu 30 April 2020
  • Time: 22:00

ROCK’N’ROLL PARTY @ANCONA

  • Location:
  • Date: Sat 9 May 2020
  • Time: 22:00

GREASE PARTY @ELLINGTON CLUB

  • Location: Via Anassimandro, 15 Roma
    Info: 3921110282
  • Date: Thu 14 May 2020
  • Time: 22:00

PRIVATE PARTY

  • Location: Roma (RM)
  • Date: Sat 16 May 2020
  • Time: 20:00

GREASE PARTY @MAHALIA

  • Location: Via Ilia 12 Roma
    info: 06.78850225
  • Date: Fri 22 May 2020
  • Time: 22:30

GREASE PARTY @KILL JOY

  • Location: Via Appia Nuova, 1238 Roma
    info: 06.90211430
  • Date: Sat 30 May 2020
  • Time: 22:30

GREASE PARTY @ELLINGTON CLUB

  • Location: Via Anassimandro, 15 Roma
    Info: 3921110282
  • Date: Fri 5 June 2020
  • Time: 22:00

RADUNO BIKERS @MARINA DI CAMEROTA (SA)

  • Location: Marina di Camerota (SA)
  • Date: Sat 6 June 2020
  • Time: 20:00

PRIVATE PARTY (BOLOGNA)

  • Location: Bologna (BO)
  • Date: Sat 13 June 2020
  • Time: 20:00