Upcoming Gigs

GREASE PARTY @VINILE

  • Location: Via Giuseppe Libetta, 19 Roma
    Info: 06 57288666
  • Date: Wed 24 April 2019
  • Time: 21:30

GREASE PARTY @KILL JOY

  • Location: Via Appia Nuova, 1238 Roma
    info: 06.90211430
  • Date: Fri 26 April 2019
  • Time: 22:30

GREASE PARTY @FONCLEA

  • Location: Via Crescenzio, 82, 00193 Roma
    info 06.6896302
  • Date: Tue 30 April 2019
  • Time: 21:30

WEDDING PARTY – ALLERONA (TR)

  • Location: Allerona (TR)
  • Date: Sat 18 May 2019
  • Time: 20:00

GREASE PARTY @KILL JOY

  • Location: Via Appia Nuova, 1238 Roma
    info: 06.90211430
  • Date: Fri 24 May 2019
  • Time: 22:30

RADUNO BIKERS @SCANZANO IONICO

  • Location: Scanzano Ionico (MT)
  • Date: Sat 8 June 2019
  • Time: 22:00

GREASE PARTY @OLD WILD WEST

  • Location: Via Cristoforo Colombo, 1897
    presso Parchi della Colombo
    Info e prenotazioni: 06 83528064
  • Date: Sun 16 June 2019
  • Time: 20:15

PRIVATE PARTY (Parma)

  • Location: Parma
  • Date: Sat 22 June 2019
  • Time: 20:00

CONCERTO IN PIAZZA: VALMONTONE (RM)

  • Location: Valmontone (RM)
  • Date: Sun 23 June 2019
  • Time: 21:00

WEDDING PARTY

  • Location: Roma (RM)
  • Date: Fri 28 June 2019
  • Time: 20:00

GREASE PARTY @OLD WILD WEST

  • Location: Via Cristoforo Colombo, 1897
    presso Parchi della Colombo
    Info e prenotazioni: 06 83528064
  • Date: Sun 14 July 2019
  • Time: 20:15

PRIVATE PARTY

  • Location: Monterotondo
  • Date: Fri 19 July 2019
  • Time: 20:00