Upcoming Gigs

GREASE PARTY @COTTON CLUB

  • Location: Via Bellinzona, 2, Roma
    Info e Prenotazioni: 3490709468
  • Date: Thu 28 February 2019
  • Time: 22:00

GREASE PARTY @KILL JOY

  • Location: Via Appia Nuova, 1238 Roma
    info: 06.90211430
  • Date: Fri 1 March 2019
  • Time: 22:30

GREASE PARTY @VINILE

  • Location: Via Giuseppe Libetta, 19 Roma
    Info: 06 57288666
  • Date: Thu 7 March 2019
  • Time: 21:30

GREASE PARTY @LOCANDA BLUES

  • Location: Via Cassia 1284
    Info: 06 30310097
  • Date: Sat 16 March 2019
  • Time: 22:00

GREASE PARTY @MAHALIA

  • Location: Via Ilia 12 Roma
    info: 06.78850225
  • Date: Fri 22 March 2019
  • Time: 22:30

GREASE PARTY @COTTON CLUB

  • Location: Via Bellinzona, 2, Roma
    Info e Prenotazioni: 3490709468
  • Date: Thu 28 March 2019
  • Time: 22:00

GREASE PARTY @FONCLEA

  • Location: Via Crescenzio, 82, 00193 Roma
    info 06.6896302
  • Date: Fri 29 March 2019
  • Time: 21:30

GREASE PARTY @KILL JOY

  • Location: Via Appia Nuova, 1238 Roma
    info: 06.90211430
  • Date: Fri 26 April 2019
  • Time: 22:30

GREASE PARTY @FONCLEA

  • Location: Via Crescenzio, 82, 00193 Roma
    info 06.6896302
  • Date: Tue 30 April 2019
  • Time: 21:30

GREASE PARTY @WOOD ROMA

  • Location: Via Tuscolana 1259
    Info e Prenotazioni: 3775261832
  • Date: Sat 4 May 2019
  • Time: 22:00

CONCERTO IN PIAZZA: VASANELLO (VT)

  • Location: Vasanello (VT)
  • Date: Mon 6 May 2019
  • Time: 21:00

WEDDING PARTY – ALLERONA (TR)

  • Location: Allerona (TR)
  • Date: Sat 18 May 2019
  • Time: 20:00